Hotel Brokerage & Investment Sales



For single and multiple asset transactions, CBRE Hotels provides investors with an in-depth understanding of the complex hospitality real estate mar​ket and offers comprehensive capital markets services including acquisition/disposition and advisory across all hospitality product segments.​

 

 Regional Contacts & More Information

 
Americas Map

We have investment sales professionals located in 24 markets throughout North America. Click here to visit our team page to find a Hotel Brokerage & Investment Sales professional in the Americas or contact one of our leaders listed below.

 

Kevin Mallory
Global Head - Americas
+1 312 9351434
kevin.mallory@cbre.com

           
           
            
           

           
            

           
           

Bill Stone
Canada
+1 416 8152371
bill.stone@cbre.com 

Christian Lega
México
+52 (55) 52840000 Ext. 2006
christian.lega@cbre.com

EMEA Map

Providing disposal advice on large, single-assets and cross-border portfolios across EMEA. With a robust track record in the hotel investment market, our expertise is in successfully completing complicated and financially engineered deals.

 

Dominic Murray
EMEA
+44 207 182 3954
dominic.murray@cbrehotels.com

Paul Collins
EMEA
+44 207 182 3304
paul.collins@cbre.com


           
            

           
            
  

Asia Pacific Map

We offer a comprehensive sales service specialising in full service hotel brokerage, portfolios, resorts, motels and all other accommodation assets.

Rob Cross
+61 2 9333 3427
rob.cross@cbrehotels.com

Wayne Bunz
+61 7 3833 9817
wayne.bunz@cbrehotels.com

Naoki Yoshiyama
+81 3 5288 9200
naoki.yoshiyama@cbrehotels.com

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​