Team Structure

 

Michael Yu
Senior Vice President
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771629
michael.yu@cbre.com

 

Rahul Bijlani
Senior Vice President
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771648
rahul.bijlani@cbre.com

Eric Guerrero
Vice President
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771665
eric.guerrero@cbre.com

Tyler Bean
Vice President
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771670
tyler.bean@cbre.com


Dennis​​​ Drake
Senior Associate
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771744

 

 

 

 

​ 

Agrama Mannapperuma
Senior Financial Analyst
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771728
agrama.mannapperuma@cbre.com

 

 

Alix Ayala
Client Services Specialist
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771760
alix.ayala@cbre.com

Kyle Peterek
Financial Analyst
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771722
kyle.peterek@cbre.com

 

 

 

 

 

*Please click here to find contact information for other CBRE Hotels' professionals.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​