Yu Bijlani | CBRE Hotels

Hotel Specialists, South Central U.S.

Michael Yu and Rahul Bijlani are leading CBRE Hotels' professionals specializing in limited-service, select-service, extended-stay and full-service hotels across the south and central United States. Among the most experienced in Texas, Mr. Yu and Mr. Bijlani are high-performing sales professionals with more than 25 years of combined experience. Their team has closed more than 250 hotel transaction​s.

Team Structure

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Michael Yu
Senior Vice President
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771629
michael.yu@cbre.com

 

Rahul Bijlani
Senior Vice President
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771648
rahul.bijlani@cbre.com

 

Tyler Bean
Vice President
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771670
tyler.bean@cbre.com

 

Manasvini Sridhar
LP-Vice President
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771891
manasvini.sridhar@cbre.com

 

​​Dennis Drake
Senior Associate
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771744

Agrama Mannapperuma
Associate
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771728
agrama.mannapperuma@cbre.com

Shweta Bhulani
Senior Financial Analyst
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771756
shweta.bhulani@cbre.com
Kyle Peterek
Financial Analyst
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771722

​ 

 

Alix Ayala
Client Services Specialist
Houston, TX
T:+1 713 5771760
alix.ayala@cbre.com

 

Elizabeth Ballentine
Marketing Analyst
Houston, TX
T: +1 713 5771627
elizabeth.ballentine@cbre.com